OSCommerce Product Manager

OSCommerce Product Manager for Windows
Tasklist

FS#126 - If say no to confirm to exit, database is already disconnected.

Attached to Project: OSCommerce Product Manager
Opened by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Wednesday, 22 September 2004, 16:22 GMT-6
Last edited by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Wednesday, 22 September 2004, 18:14 GMT-6
Task Type Bug Report
Category Backend / Core
Status Closed
Assigned To Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez)
Operating System All
Severity Low
Priority High
Reported Version any
Due in Version Undecided
Due Date Undecided
Percent Complete 100%
Votes 0
Private No

Details

If you try to close the application and the option "Confirm Exit" is enabled, the database is disconnected BEFORE the user confirms anything. If the user says "NO" (don't exit) the database is already disconnected.

Expected behavior is to disconnect the link until the user confirms with "YES".
This task depends upon

Closed by  Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez)
Wednesday, 22 September 2004, 18:14 GMT-6
Reason for closing:  
Comment by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Wednesday, 22 September 2004, 18:14 GMT-6

Fixed FormClose in main.pas.

Closed.

Loading...