OSCommerce Product Manager

OSCommerce Product Manager for Windows
Tasklist

FS#258 - Shared images are deleted when deleting product.

Attached to Project: OSCommerce Product Manager
Opened by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Tuesday, 30 August 2005, 01:03 GMT-6
Last edited by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Tuesday, 30 August 2005, 01:56 GMT-6
Task Type Bug Report
Category Backend / Core
Status Closed
Assigned To Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez)
Operating System All
Severity Low
Priority Immediate
Reported Version any
Due in Version Undecided
Due Date Undecided
Percent Complete 100%
Votes 0
Private No

Details

If a product shares some images with other products, when there are only two products left, when deleting one, the shared images are deleted too.

Also, non-default shared images (those included with the More Pics 6 extension) are always deleted when deleting a product, no matter if other products reference them.
This task depends upon

Closed by  Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez)
Tuesday, 30 August 2005, 01:56 GMT-6
Reason for closing:  
Comment by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Tuesday, 30 August 2005, 01:11 GMT-6


All checking for shared images during deletions are done in the server-side script oscpm1_upload.php.


Comment by Mario A. Valdez-Ramirez (mvaldez) - Tuesday, 30 August 2005, 01:56 GMT-6

Fixed.
Closing.

Loading...